

Foreign Ministers' Meeting

Nationality	Full Name	Organization	Position
Argentina	Jorge Marcelo Faurie	Ministry of Foreign	Ministor
		Affairs and Worship	Minister
		Embassy of Australia	
Australia	James Choi	to the Republic of	Ambassador
		Korea	
	Luis Pablo Ossio Bustillos	Embassy of the	
Bolivia		Plurinational State of	Charge'd Affairs ad
DOIIVIA		Bolivia to the	interim
		Republic of Korea	
Duo-il	Luis Fernando De Andrade Serra	Embassy of Brazil to	Ambassador
Brazil		the Republic of Korea	
Brunei	Line Leady Comm	Ministry of Foreign	
Darussalam	Lim Jock Seng	Affairs and Trade	Second Minister
		Ministry of Foreign	
Camala a dia	Kan Pharidh	Affairs and	Undersecretary of State
Cambodia		International	
		Cooperation	
CL II	Riveros Edgardo	Ministry of Foreign	Vice Minister
Chile		Affairs	
	Hengmin Yin	Ministry of Foreign Affairs	Special Representative of
China			the Chinese Government
			on Latin American Affairs
Colombia	Patti Londoño	Ministry of Foreign	Vice Minister
Colombia		Affairs	
Costa Rica	Manuel González Sanz	Ministry of Foreign	Minister
COSTA RICA		Affairs	
Cuba	Alberto Jesús Blanco Silva	Ministry of Foreign	Director
Cuba		Affairs	
Dominican Republic	Hugo Francisco Rivera		Vice Minister of Foreign
		Ministry of Foreign	Affairs for Economic and
		Affairs	International Cooperation
			Issues
Ecuador	Lourdes Puma	Ministry of Foreign	Undersecretary of Africa,



Forum for East Asia-Latin America Cooperation

		Affairs	Asia and Oceania
El Salvador	Carlos Castaneda	Ministry of Foreign Affairs	Vice Minister
Guatemala	Herbert Estuardo Meneses	Ministry of Foreign Affairs	Ambassador
Honduras	María Dolores Agüero Lara	Ministry of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation	Secretary of State
Indonesia	Jose Antonio Morato Tavares	Ministry of Foreign Affairs	Director-General for ASEAN Cooperation
Japan	Nakane Kazuyuki	Ministry of Foreign Affairs	State Minister
Korea	Kyung-wha Kang	Ministry of Foreign Affairs	Minister
Laos	Saleumxay Kommasith	Ministry of Foreign Affairs	Minister
Malaysia	Reezal Merican Naina Merican	Ministry of Foreign Affairs	Deputy Minister
Mexico	Carlos Alberto de Icaza González	Ministry of Foreign Affairs	Viceminister
Mongolia	Batmunkh Battsetseg	Ministry of Foreign Affairs	Deputy Minister
Myanmar	Kyaw Tin	Ministry of Foreign Affairs	Minister of State
New Zealand	Janet Lowe	Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade	Senior Official
Nicaragua	Sidhartha Francisco Marin Arauz	Ministry of Foreign Affairs	Minister Adviser for International Politics of Affairs
Panama	Isabel de Saint Malo de Alvarado	Ministry of Foreign Affairs	Vice President and Minister
Paraguay	Oscar Cabello Sarubbi	Ministry of Foreign Affairs	Vice Minister
Peru	José Bellina	Ministry of Foreign Affairs	General Director
Philippines	Alan Peter Cayetano	Department of	Secretary



Forum for East Asia-Latin America Cooperation

		Foreign Affairs	
Singapore	Maliki Osman	Ministry of Foreign Affairs	Senior Minister of State
Suriname	Lloyd Lucien Pinas	Embassy of the Republic of Suriname to the People's Republic of China	Ambassador
Thailand	Virasakdi Futrakul	Ministry of Foreign Affairs	Deputy Minister
Uruguay	Enrique Loedel	Ministry of Foreign Affairs	Vice Minister for Political Affairs
Venezuela	Alexander Yanez	Ministry of the Popular Power for Foreign Affairs	Vice Minister for Latin America
Vietnam	Ngoc Ha Kim	Ministry of Foreign Affairs	Vice Minister
ECLAC	Raúl García-Buchaca	UN ECLAC	Deputy Executive Secretary
ESCAP	Shamshad Akhtar	United Nations ESCAP	Executive Secretary