FEALAC 2017-2019

REGIONAL COORDINATOR

Lao PDR
2018 FEALAC SOM HOST Ammala Chanthisone
FEALAC Desk Officer, Multilateral Economic Cooperation Division chanthisoneammala@gmail.com
Guatemala
(interim)
Byron Morales
2nd Secretary, International Politics Division bmorales@minex.gob.gt
 

WORKING GROUP CO-CHAIR

Socio-Political Cooperation and Sustainable Development

China
Zhu Jingyang
Counsellor, Department of Latin American and Caribbean Affairs fealac_china@mfa.gov.cn
Costa Rica
Ana Elena Pinto
Chief, Regional and Hemispheric Affairs apinto@rree.go.cr
 

Trade, Investment, Tourism, and MSMEs

Korea
Seo-Jin Moon
2nd Secretary, Latin American and Caribbean Cooperation Division sjmoon17@mofa.go.kr
Argentina
Eduardo Acevedo Dias
Director, Asia and Oceania Department ead@mrecic.gob.ar
 

Science, Technology, Innovation, and Education

Japan
Tsubasa Norioka
Assistant Director, Mexico, Central America and Caribbean Division tsubasa.norioka@mofa.go.jp
Panama
Itzel Patino
ipatino@mire.gob.pa
 
 

Culture, Youth, Gender, and Sports

Indonesia
Ika Alful Laila
Directorate of American and European Intraregional and Inter-regional Cooperation ika.laila@kemlu.go.id
Ecuador
Javier Ponce-Leiva
Ambassador, Executive Director of the Ecuadorian Committee to the Pacific Basin ecupec@cancilleria.gob.ec